Organizing Committee Members

Second Round of Abstract Submission: March 30, 2019 | Welcome Message

Michael Mahamoudi

Georgetown University, USA

William Frank Peacock

Baylor College of Medicine, USA

Abraham Rudolph

New York’s Albert Einstein College of Medicine, USA

Pascal Starinieri

KU Leuven, Belgium

Loo Keat Wei

Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia



Authorization Policy: By registering for the conference you grant permission to SCIENCEACCESS to photograph, film or record and use your name, likeness, image, voice and comments and to publish, reproduce, exhibit, distribute, broadcast, edit and/or digitize the resulting images and materials in publications, advertising materials, or in any other form worldwide without compensation. Taking of photographs and/or video recording by participants/others during conference is prohibited without prior approval. Contact us for any queries. Privacy is Everyone's Concern!